Spiderwebbed.

Oh gosh, haven’t blogged in quite a while. >< currently lying in bed and typing this post on my phone. Hmmm.. I'm having my Easter spring break now. Been working quite a bit, can't wait for my pay even though I don't need the money. Haha. Just want the sense of achievement, well, kind of.

Lessons will resume next week, for two final weeks! I'm aiming to finish my HRM report before the end of this week so I can consult my tutor. Do I sound like some studious nerd?! Oh well, I don't really care what people think about this. I'm here to study and that's what I'm gonna do.

Can't wait to go back to Singapore! And have my monthly vanity day. Heehee! Genting getaway planned with the babes. Hopefully I'll get to travel with my family during my summer in SG too. Soon soon! Ahhh~

Oh, ordered Hayley Williams' Limited Edition MAC lipstick today. Sounds Like Noise!♥

image

Missing my baby girl and gangsta boy. ♡♡

Leave a Reply

